Watch The Dumping Ground Online

Release Date : Jan/04/2013
Genre : Children / Comedy / Family /
No. of episodes : 78 episode(s)
External Link: watch The Dumping Ground on Telepisodes
Latest Episode : Season 4 Episode 20 Two for Joy (2016-12-02)

Description : ‘The Dumping Ground’ follows the lives of the characters from ‘The Story of Tracy Beaker’ and ‘Tracy Beaker Returns’ after Tracy has left. ... [+]more

Special Episodes

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

c) 2016 - Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service/Link Removal Policy and Privacy Policy.
This is a great alternative to Telepisodes, WatchSeries1, PutLocker, TVReap, LetMeWatchThis, 1Channel, ProjectFreeTV, ChannelCut, TVMuse, CokeAndPopCorn, PrimeWire and other WatchSeries sites.